The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Today — Saturday, September 26, 2020
Open now until 11:30 PM until 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 27, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, September 27, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 3, 2020 Saturday, October 3, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 247 fans (#5 in Eugene)

You Might Also Like

  1. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  2. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.