The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Open now until 9:30 PM until 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Feb. 1 Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Feb. 2 Sun. Feb. 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Mon. Feb. 3 Mon. Feb. 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Tue. Feb. 4 Tue. Feb. 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 239 fans (#5 in Eugene)

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.