Bon Me 4

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sat. Dec. 7 Sat. Dec. 7, 2019 Today — Saturday, December 7, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sun. Dec. 8 Sun. Dec. 8, 2019 Tomorrow — Sunday, December 8, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Mon. Dec. 9 Mon. Dec. 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Tue. Dec. 10 Tue. Dec. 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Wed. Dec. 11 Wed. Dec. 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Thu. Dec. 12 Thu. Dec. 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Fri. Dec. 13 Fri. Dec. 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
  • 267 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  2. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.