Bon Me 4

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Today — Saturday, July 11, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sun. Jul. 12 Sun. Jul. 12, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, July 12, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Fri. Jul. 17 Fri. Jul. 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
  • 267 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.