Bon Me 4

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sat. Feb. 1 Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sun. Feb. 2 Sun. Feb. 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
Mon. Feb. 3 Mon. Feb. 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
3:30 PM — 9:30 PM 3:30 PM — 9:30 PM
Harvard
  • 267 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.