Bon Me 4

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Today — Thursday, December 13, 2018
11 AM - 9:30 PM 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, December 14, 2018
11 AM - 9:30 PM 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
11 AM - 9:30 PM 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
11 AM - 9:30 PM 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 9:30 PM 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
3:30 PM - 9:30 PM 3:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 AM - 9:30 PM 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Harvard
  • 266 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.