Bon Me 5

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Central Flea
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Wed. Sep. 25 Wed. Sep. 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
  • 138 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  4. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.