Bon Me 5

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Central Flea
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
  • 138 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  3. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  4. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  5. Bartleby's Seitan Stand — We sling southern-fried seitan! Mouthwatering sandwiches, piles of crispy nuggets, and satisfying salads all crafted for a vegan, plant-based diet.