Bon Me 5

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Today — Friday, May 24, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Central Flea
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
  • 138 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Bartleby's Seitan Stand — We sling southern-fried seitan! Mouthwatering sandwiches, piles of crispy nuggets, and satisfying salads all crafted for a vegan, plant-based diet.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.