Bon Me 5

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Today — Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Sun. Nov. 17 Sun. Nov. 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Central Flea
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
Copley Square
  • 138 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  4. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.