Bon Me 5

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Wed. Nov. 14 Wed. Nov. 14, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:30 AM - 4 PM 10:30 AM - 4 PM
Copley Square
Thu. Nov. 15 Thu. Nov. 15, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018
10:30 AM - 4 PM 10:30 AM - 4 PM
Copley Square
Fri. Nov. 16 Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 4 PM 10:30 AM - 4 PM
Copley Square
Sun. Nov. 18 Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
Central Flea
Mon. Nov. 19 Mon. Nov. 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 4 PM 10:30 AM - 4 PM
Copley Square
Tue. Nov. 20 Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 4 PM 10:30 AM - 4 PM
Copley Square
  • 139 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike