Tornado Potato

We sell deep fried spiral potato, zucchini, & yam with your favourite seasoning. We are gluten free, dairy free, nut free, vegetarian and vegan.

Sat. Sep. 18 Sat. Sep. 18, 2021 Today — Saturday, September 18, 2021
2 PM — 6 PM 2 PM — 6 PM
Olympic Village Square

OLYMPIC VILLAGE SQUARE

Mon. Sep. 20 Mon. Sep. 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
The Bakery Brewing, 2617 Murray St, Port Moody, BC

The Bakery Brewing

Tue. Sep. 21 Tue. Sep. 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
The Bakery Brewing, 2617 Murray St, Port Moody, BC

The Bakery Brewing

Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
The Bakery Brewing, 2617 Murray St, Port Moody, BC

The Bakery Brewing

Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
2 PM — 7 PM 2 PM — 7 PM
PINETREE WAY & GUILDFORD WAY
Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
2 PM — 7 PM 2 PM — 7 PM
PINETREE WAY & GUILDFORD WAY
Book Catering
  • 143 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Red Truck Food Truck — The RedTruckFT brings delicious comfort food to Vancouver. We can cater your next event with our food & beer truck!
  2. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  3. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  4. Crack On — Gourmet sourdough sandwiches sourced with premium local ingredients.
  5. Indish — Indian inspired food served with a modern flair. Rice bowls, paratha wraps, poutine, samosas, and other mouthwatering street food specials!