Fat Duck Mobile Eatery

Urban country cooking. Conceptually familiar, uniquely interpreted with a focus on slow food fast. Try one of our sandwiches like the Confit "Philly", a Les Trois Cochon, or the Hawaiian. We also have a Dirty Rice Bowl to tempt you.

Tue. Dec. 11 Tue. Dec. 11, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4 PM - 10 PM 4 PM - 10 PM
Aurora Winter Festival, 811 Carrall Street, Vancouver
Wed. Dec. 12 Wed. Dec. 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
4 PM - 10 PM 4 PM - 10 PM
Aurora Winter Festival, 811 Carrall Street, Vancouver
Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
4 PM - 10 PM 4 PM - 10 PM
Aurora Winter Festival, 811 Carrall Street, Vancouver
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
4 PM - 10 PM 4 PM - 10 PM
Aurora Winter Festival, 811 Carrall Street, Vancouver
Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
4 PM - 10 PM 4 PM - 10 PM
Aurora Winter Festival, 811 Carrall Street, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 1,031 fans (#9 in Downtown)
  • Pay with cash or credit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Henry's Hip Eats — Henry's Hip Eats is the only Vietnamese food truck that serves our fan fave nem burger!
  2. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  3. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  4. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill — Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken
  5. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.