Mogu

Japanese Street Eats: Sweet & Spicy Chicken Karaage, Ebi Katsu Sandwich, Teriyaki Chicken Sandwich, Pork Miso Katsu Sandwich, and more!

Mon. Oct. 15 Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 Today — Monday, October 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Tue. Oct. 16 Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Thu. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Howe & Dunsmuir
Book Catering
  • 980 fans (#7 in Downtown)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  2. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.
  3. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  4. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  5. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.