Tacofino Pink Truck

The West Coast’s most innovative, eclectic and flavourful Mexican-inspired fare: infamous fish tacos/burritos, chicken karaage tacos/burritos, re-fried black bean burritos, pork gringas and chocolate diablo cookies.

Mon. Dec. 10 Mon. Dec. 10, 2018 Today — Monday, December 10, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Tue. Dec. 11 Tue. Dec. 11, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, December 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Wed. Dec. 12 Wed. Dec. 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
The Parkside Brewery, 2731 Murray St, Port Moody
Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
12 PM - 3 PM 12 PM - 3 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
12 PM - 3 PM 12 PM - 3 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 2,998 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  2. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.
  3. Frying Pan — One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.
  4. Disco Cheetah Korean Grill — Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken
  5. Aussie Pie Guy — Hot & delicious Aussie handheld pies. Also serving salads, cookies, hot toppings for the pies,and Bundy soft drinks!