El Santo Taqueria

A taco truck serving authentic, hand crafted Mexican tacos.

Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Bloom Therapy 7 Tri Leisure Way #214, Spruce Grove
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Eusebio Garcia Park, North Edmonton
Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
7 PM — 11 PM 7 PM — 11 PM
Pop Culture Night Market 11341 78 Ave NW, Edmonton
Sun. Aug. 1 Sun. Aug. 1, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Wabamun Lake Provincial Park, Township Rd 531A, Parkland County
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Rolly View Hall 49402 Range Rd 234 #50, Rolly View
Book Catering
  • 241 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Fat Franks — Come on by any of our street kitchens, kiosks or stands and rediscover the fun of a great hot dog, sausage or smokie.
  2. Meat Street Pies — Specializing in baked-on-board ethnic pies, pasties and patties, and now fruit pies at the downtown market.
  3. Dedo's Food Truck & Catering — Our Mediterranean cuisine provides a vast variety of delicious homemade ethnic food.
  4. Casa12Doce — The original and authentic Mexican food truck, including tacos, tortas, gringas flautas etc… by a real Mexican chef.
  5. The Butchers Bratwurst (by the Butchers Son) — Traditional German Street Food, Bratwurst, Pretzels and more.