Taco Intrusion

Gourmet tacos from another dimension.

Mon. Aug. 19 Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Pentagon Federal Credit Union, 400 Country Club Rd, Eugene
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
River Terrace Apartments, 1150 Darlene Ln, Eugene
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Medical Group
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Parkside Apartments, 4075 Aerial Way, Eugene
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Slocum Surgery Center, 55 Coburg Rd, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 41 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  4. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.