Tam's Place Vietnamese Cuisine

Tam's Place serves traditional Vietnamese food specializing in Com Tam. Come experience the wonderful flavors of Southern Vietnam.

Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Today — Thursday, June 24, 2021
Open now until 7:30 PM until 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Fri. Jun. 25 Fri. Jun. 25, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, June 25, 2021
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Sat. Jun. 26 Sat. Jun. 26, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Tue. Jun. 29 Tue. Jun. 29, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Wed. Jun. 30 Wed. Jun. 30, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Thu. Jul. 1 Thu. Jul. 1, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Book Catering
  • 157 fans (#9 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food