Tam's Place Vietnamese Cuisine

Tam's Place serves traditional Vietnamese food specializing in Com Tam. Come experience the wonderful flavors of Southern Vietnam.

Sat. Apr. 20 Sat. Apr. 20, 2019 Today — Saturday, April 20, 2019
Closing soon, open until 7:30 PM until 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Tue. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Thu. Apr. 25 Thu. Apr. 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Fri. Apr. 26 Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Sat. Apr. 27 Sat. Apr. 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Book Catering
  • 138 fans (#9 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.