Tam's Place Vietnamese Cuisine

Tam's Place serves traditional Vietnamese food specializing in Com Tam. Come experience the wonderful flavors of Southern Vietnam.

Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Today — Tuesday, February 19, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Sat. Feb. 23 Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Book Catering
  • 137 fans (#9 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  5. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.