Tam's Place Vietnamese Cuisine

Tam's Place serves traditional Vietnamese food specializing in Com Tam. Come experience the wonderful flavors of Southern Vietnam.

Sat. Jan. 25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 25, 2020
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
12 PM — 7:30 PM 12 PM — 7:30 PM
28th & Friendly St.
Book Catering
  • 146 fans (#10 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.