Cheese Curds Food Truck

Now open for the 2019 food truck season! From the same folks who brought Cheese Curds & Habaneros to Oromocto. We're bringing our made in house burger & poutines to Fredericton and area!

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
Canadian Tire - 75 Two Nations Crossing, Fredericton North

We accept Debit/Credit and good old fashioned cash!

Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
Canadian Tire - 75 Two Nations Crossing, Fredericton North

We accept Debit/Credit and good old fashioned cash!

Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
Canadian Tire - 75 Two Nations Crossing, Fredericton North

We accept Debit/Credit and good old fashioned cash!

Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
Canadian Tire - 75 Two Nations Crossing, Fredericton North

We accept Debit/Credit and good old fashioned cash!

Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
12 PM — 5 PM 12 PM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire - 75 Two Nations Crossing, Fredericton North

We accept Debit/Credit and good old fashioned cash!

Book Catering
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card