Henry's Hip Eats

At Henry's Hip Eats, we keep the traditional preparation methods while updating 'em for the modern foodie scene, infusing each with street food style. Henry's exclusive nem burger is a marinated pork patty topped with pickled veggie on a warm toasted bun. The fan fave lemongrass chicken taco, is drizzled in siracha mayo, topped with pickle veggies and micro greens. But that's not all. Our salad rolls are one of a kind with a crunch that you gotta try! Don't miss out and come check us out!

Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
1155 E 6th Ave, Vancouver
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
BCIT NE1, Burnaby
Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
666 Burrard St, Vancouver
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
12 PM — 1 PM 12 PM — 1 PM
Burnaby North Secondary School
Sat. Feb. 23 Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - Winter, 4601 Ontario St, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 18 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay