Olé Bolé

Serving healthy and colorful, energizing meal in a bowl. You can either choose a meal from the menu or make your own! Olé Bolé is perfect of every body since it has multiple option like lactose free, gluten free and vegan! Come try it today. Olé bolé sert des bols rafraichissant tout en couleur. Venez choisir soit un des bols offert dans le menu ou faite votre propre création. Olé bolé sera plair à tous les gens peut importe leur restriction alimentaire! Venez l'essayer des aujourd'hui.

Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Today — Thursday, September 20, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
11 Marie-Curie Private, Ottawa
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, September 21, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
11 Marie-Curie Private, Ottawa
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
11 Marie-Curie Private, Ottawa
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
11 Marie-Curie Private, Ottawa
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
11 Marie-Curie Private, Ottawa
Book Catering
  • 4 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.
  2. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  3. Main Street Oasis — Canadiana-style street food, such as the Canuck roast beef kaiser and lobster mac N cheese. We also do fresh burgers including the smash beef burger and the Turk burger with seasoned ground turkey.
  4. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  5. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue