The Praguery

The Praguery Food Truck serves delicious ice cream in freshly baked pastry cones called chimney cakes. The Praguery food truck is available for private event and wedding catering.

Wed. Feb. 26 Wed. Feb. 26, 2020 Today — Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Open now until 8 PM until 8 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Thu. Feb. 27 Thu. Feb. 27, 2020 Tomorrow — Thursday, February 27, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Fri. Feb. 28 Fri. Feb. 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sat. Feb. 29 Sat. Feb. 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Sun. Mar. 1 Sun. Mar. 1, 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet (West Entrance)
Book Catering
  • 377 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card