Cheese Curds Food Truck - Saint John

From the same folks who brought Cheese Curds & Habaneros to Oromocto. We're bringing our made in house burgers & poutine to Saint John!

Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 20, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
Cochran's Country Market, 106 Hampton Rd, Rothesay

We accept Debit, CC, and Cash

Sun. Oct. 21 Sun. Oct. 21, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Cochran's Country Market, 106 Hampton Rd, Rothesay

We accept Debit, CC, and Cash

Wed. Oct. 24 Wed. Oct. 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
Cochran's Country Market, 106 Hampton Rd, Rothesay

We accept Debit, CC, and Cash

Thu. Oct. 25 Thu. Oct. 25, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
Cochran's Country Market, 106 Hampton Rd, Rothesay

We accept Debit, CC, and Cash

Fri. Oct. 26 Fri. Oct. 26, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
Cochran's Country Market, 106 Hampton Rd, Rothesay

We accept Debit, CC, and Cash

Book Catering
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card