Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sun. Apr. 5 Sun. Apr. 5, 2020 Today — Sunday, April 5, 2020
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Apr. 6 Mon. Apr. 6, 2020 Tomorrow — Monday, April 6, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 19 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card

You Might Also Like

  1. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!