Carte Diem - Seize The Souvlaki

Carte Diem is a food truck in Squamish BC that offers souvlaki and other delicious Greek style food. The truck is owned and operated by Karen Shard.

Mon. Nov. 11 Mon. Nov. 11, 2019 Today — Monday, November 11, 2019
Open now until 6:15 PM until 6:15 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:30 AM — 8:30 PM 10:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Book Catering
  • 29 fans (#1 in Squamish)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App