Carte Diem - Seize The Souvlaki

Carte Diem is a food truck in Squamish BC that offers souvlaki and other delicious Greek style food. The truck is owned and operated by Karen Shard.

Wed. Nov. 21 Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, November 21, 2018
3 PM - 8 PM 3 PM - 8 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Thu. Nov. 22 Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
3 PM - 8 PM 3 PM - 8 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Fri. Nov. 23 Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
4 PM - 9:15 PM 4 PM - 9:15 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Sat. Nov. 24 Sat. Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
9 AM - 7:30 PM 9 AM - 7:30 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Sun. Nov. 25 Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
9 AM - 2:30 PM 9 AM - 2:30 PM
Brennan Park Concession - In Skating Rink
Book Catering
  • 25 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Mom's Grilled Cheese Truck — Gourmet grilled cheese downtown at the Art Gallery.
  2. The Melt Shop — Simply the best grilled cheese sandwiches & melts, Soups and fun and humourous staff!
  3. The Reef Runner — Bringing distinctive Caribbean cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  4. Cloud Nine Cotton Candy — All-natural, gourmet organic cotton candy with over 25 flavours! Book us for your next event!
  5. Organic Villa — Organic villa is the only Dosa food truck with great options of vegan Vegetarian dishes