Teriyaki Boys

Teriyaki Boys is Squamish local Japanese street food trailer since 2014. Operating at Squamish, Whistler and Metro Vancouver area. We serve delicious fresh hot food quickly by the over 12 years chef's experience.

Sat. Jul. 4 Sat. Jul. 4, 2020 Today — Saturday, July 4, 2020
10 AM — 3 PM 10 AM — 3 PM
Squamish Farmers Market
Sun. Jul. 5 Sun. Jul. 5, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, July 5, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Lost Lake, Whistler
Mon. Jul. 6 Mon. Jul. 6, 2020 Monday, July 6, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Winnipeg St & Cleveland Ave, Squamish
Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Winnipeg St & Cleveland Ave, Squamish
Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Winnipeg St & Cleveland Ave, Squamish
Book Catering
  • 3 fans (#2 in Squamish)
  • Pay with credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App