Mai Mai's Streamline

The original Mai Mais. Serving great food for affordable prices. Come and check us out. Will be in a fix spot for the whole season. 976 Goldstream Ave at Goldstream Market. Try our Japanese Panko Fish N' Chips with house cut fries, coleslaw, and house made wasabi tartar sauce. Now serving Pokebowl too!

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
976 Goldstream Ave, Victoria
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
976 Goldstream Ave, Victoria
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
976 Goldstream Ave, Victoria
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
976 Goldstream Ave, Victoria
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Esquimalt Lagoon, Colwood Eats and Beats
Book Catering
  • 26 fans
  • Pay with cash
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roll 'er Up — Rolled ice cream at its finest. Ice cream made from scratch daily, we utilize local ingredients and quality mix-ins and toppings. Handcrafted right before your eyes. Vegan options available.
  2. The Rolling Reef — Bringing our distinctive Caribbean inspired cuisine & vibes to the streets.
  3. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  4. Kattia's Kitchen — Authentic Mexican food, eggs, tacos, quesadillas,flautas, soup of the day and desert Keto baking, catering special events.
  5. Buddha Box — Working with local farms and community to share nourishing, healthy eats! Local, fresh and fast!