Savino Pizzeria

We are making authentic Neapolitan pizza using the highest quality imported ingredients and baking them in a WOOD FIRED BRICK OVEN!

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Hillhurst Sunnyside FarmersMarket 1320 5th ave NW.
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Calgary Home And Garden Show
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Calgary Home And Garden Show
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
10 AM — 9 PM 10 AM — 9 PM
Calgary Home And Garden Show
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
Calgary Home And Garden Show