The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2019 Today — Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Open now until 9:30 PM until 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 233 fans (#5 in Eugene)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.