The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Tue. Dec. 1 Tue. Dec. 1, 2020 Today — Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Open now until 9:30 PM until 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Dec. 2 Wed. Dec. 2, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, December 2, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Dec. 3 Thu. Dec. 3, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Dec. 4 Fri. Dec. 4, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Dec. 5 Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Dec. 6 Sun. Dec. 6, 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Mon. Dec. 7 Mon. Dec. 7, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Tue. Dec. 8 Tue. Dec. 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 249 fans (#5 in Eugene)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food