The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Today — Thursday, February 21, 2019
Open now until 9:30 PM until 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, February 22, 2019
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Feb. 23 Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Feb. 24 Sun. Feb. 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Tue. Feb. 26 Tue. Feb. 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Feb. 27 Wed. Feb. 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Feb. 28 Thu. Feb. 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 230 fans (#5 in Eugene)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  5. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.