The Zingaro

Taking Burgers, Dogs and comfort food to the next level, using locally produce ingredients and the love of food to excite and satisfy the foodie in all of us.

Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Today — Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 AM — 10 PM 11 AM — 10 PM
beergarden.
Sat. Apr. 11 Sat. Apr. 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Sun. Apr. 12 Sun. Apr. 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
11 AM — 11:30 PM 11 AM — 11:30 PM
beergarden.
Mon. Apr. 13 Mon. Apr. 13, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
11 AM — 9:30 PM 11 AM — 9:30 PM
beergarden.
Book Catering
  • 241 fans (#5 in Eugene)
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.