Lorraine's Seafood & Grill

Haddock and Halibut Fish & Chips, Home Made Burgers, Home Cut Fries, Fresh Home Made Tartar and Coleslaw....lots more on the menu. Come and check it out.

Tue. Jan. 19 Tue. Jan. 19, 2021 Tomorrow — Tuesday, January 19, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Wed. Jan. 20 Wed. Jan. 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Thu. Jan. 21 Thu. Jan. 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Fri. Jan. 22 Fri. Jan. 22, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Sat. Jan. 23 Sat. Jan. 23, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Book Catering
  • 2 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miller's Gourmet Kettle Corn — We bring the taste and aroma of Gourmet Kettle Corn, Roasted Nuts and sweets to your Corporate event.
  2. Waffles On My Mind — Fresh Belgian-style waffles. Fun with food, fruit, sweet sauces, oh and real whipped cream. Yummy goodness! We have closed for the winter...see everyone in the spring. Stay safe. :)
  3. Smokinstein Food Truck — Tasty curbside food. Pulled pork, smoked, chicken, fish, burgers, tacos, poutine, veggies.
  4. Ol' School Donuts — A tricked out school bus selling fresh, warm, ol' fashion donuts!
  5. Grills Gone Wild — A New York style hotdog cart serving a variety of sausages, hotdogs and concessions.