Lorraine's Seafood & Grill

Haddock and Halibut (when available) Fish & Chips, Home Made Burgers, Home Cut Fries, Fresh Homemade Tartar and Coleslaw....lots more on the menu. Come and check it out. TEXT in your order to the phone number provided.

Tue. Jan. 18 Tue. Jan. 18, 2022 Tomorrow — Tuesday, January 18, 2022
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Wed. Jan. 19 Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Thu. Jan. 20 Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
  • 28 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Miller's Little Popper — Giant Pretzels, Original Kettlecorn, Hawaiian Shaved Ice, Roasted Almonds, Pumpkin Seeds, Corporate events our special.
  2. Curry Express — Atlantic Canada's first food truck serving up Indian food.
  3. The Rustic Crust — Hand-made wood-fired pizza in 90 seconds.
  4. Roll On Two Chimney Cakes — Roll On Two Chimney Cakes is a small family owned food truck specialized in making chimney cakes (Hungarian Kürtőskalács). It is the first and the only food truck of its kind in Halifax. The chimney cake originated from Hungary, and looks like a chimney when the steam comes out its center, spreading the wonderful sweet scent all around making it impossible to resist.
  5. Waffles On My Mind — Fresh Belgian-style waffles. Fun with food, fruit, sweet sauces, oh and real whipped cream. Yummy goodness!