Lorraine's Seafood & Grill

Haddock and Halibut (when available) Fish & Chips, Home Made Burgers, Home Cut Fries, Fresh Homemade Tartar and Coleslaw....lots more on the menu. Come and check it out. TEXT in your order to the phone number provided.

Tue. Apr. 20 Tue. Apr. 20, 2021 Today — Tuesday, April 20, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Wed. Apr. 21 Wed. Apr. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Thu. Apr. 22 Thu. Apr. 22, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Fri. Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Sat. Apr. 24 Sat. Apr. 24, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Canadian Tire Parking Lot, 30 Lamont Terrace, Dartmouth Crossing
Book Catering
  • 6 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roll On Two Chimney Cakes — Roll On Two Chimney Cakes is a small family owned bakery specialized in making chimney cakes. It is the first and the only bakery of its kind in Halifax. The chimney cake originated from Hungary, and looks like a chimney when the steam comes out its center, spreading the wonderful sweet scent all around making it impossible to resist.
  2. Orange Lunchbox — We are a mobile dairy bar with creative burgers, poutine, and grilled cheese options.
  3. Waffles On My Mind — Fresh Belgian-style waffles. Fun with food, fruit, sweet sauces, oh and real whipped cream. Yummy goodness! We have closed for the winter...see everyone in the spring. Stay safe. :)
  4. Mr. Smooth — Mr Smooth Real Fruit Smoothies
  5. Ol' School Donuts — A tricked out school bus selling fresh, warm, ol' fashion donuts!