Doug's Fish Fry TOGO

Doug's Fish Fry TOGO is a food truck doing 250 events a year. Partners with charitable organizations. Events in Binghamton, Ithaca, Owego, Seneca Falls, Johnson City, Endwell, Endicott, Moravia, and Auburn, New York.

Fri. May. 25 Fri. May. 25, 2018 Today — Friday, May 25, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Mattydale Volunteer Fire Department, 173 E Molloy Rd, Mattydale
Sat. May. 26 Sat. May. 26, 2018 Tomorrow — Saturday, May 26, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Sam's Club, 2441 Vestal Pkwy E, Vestal

We have oysters today!

Tue. May. 29 Tue. May. 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
3600 Country Club Rd, Endicott
Wed. May. 30 Wed. May. 30, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Ithaca Veteran Firemen's Association (638 Elmira Rd.)

We have clam strips today!

Thu. May. 31 Thu. May. 31, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
County Fairgrounds, Trumansburg

We have onion rings today!