Doug's Fish Fry TOGO

Doug's Fish Fry TOGO is a food truck doing 250 events a year. Partners with charitable organizations. Events in Binghamton, Ithaca, Owego, Seneca Falls, Johnson City, Endwell, Endicott, Moravia, and Auburn, New York.

Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Today — Friday, October 19, 2018
Open now until 6 PM until 6 PM
Town Hall, 4600 W Genesee St, Camillus
Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 20, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
1966 NY-5, Seneca Falls-Microtel/Five Star Bank

We have oysters today!

Mon. Oct. 22 Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Federated Church of Port Byron 35 Tex Pultz Pkwy, Port Byron
Tue. Oct. 23 Tue. Oct. 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
The Shops at Ithaca Mall
Wed. Oct. 24 Wed. Oct. 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
All Saints Church 647 Ridge Rd, Lansing

We have clam strips today!

Thu. Oct. 25 Thu. Oct. 25, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
County Fairgrounds, Trumansburg

We have onion rings today!

Fri. Oct. 26 Fri. Oct. 26, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
11 AM - 6 PM 11 AM - 6 PM
Recreation Park, Beethoven St & Seminary Ave, Binghamton