Doug's Fish Fry TOGO

Doug's Fish Fry TOGO is a food truck doing 250 events a year. Partners with charitable organizations. Events in Binghamton, Ithaca, Owego, Seneca Falls, Johnson City, Endwell, Endicott, Moravia, and Auburn, New York.

Sat. Aug. 20 Sat. Aug. 20, 2022 Today — Saturday, August 20, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
First Presbyterian Church, 1054 W Clinton St, Elmira
Mon. Aug. 22 Mon. Aug. 22, 2022 Monday, August 22, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Moravia Hope Food Pantry 76 W Cayuga St, Moravia
Wed. Aug. 24 Wed. Aug. 24, 2022 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
The Church of St. Michael and St. Peter, 4782 W Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse

We have clam strips today!

Thu. Aug. 25 Thu. Aug. 25, 2022 Thursday, August 25, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1966 NY-5, Seneca Falls-Microtel/Five Star Bank

We have onion rings today!

Fri. Aug. 26 Fri. Aug. 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Rita's Italian Ice & Frozen Custard, 2614 Corning Rd, Horseheads
Fri. Aug. 26 Fri. Aug. 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Curtis Lumber Co Inc., 48 Hale St, Norwich