Doug's Fish Fry TOGO

Doug's Fish Fry TOGO is a food truck doing 250 events a year. Partners with charitable organizations. Events in Binghamton, Ithaca, Owego, Seneca Falls, Johnson City, Endwell, Endicott, Moravia, and Auburn, New York.

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Today — Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Clark's Sure Fine 33 North St, Dryden
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Today — Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1966 NY-5, Seneca Falls-Microtel/Five Star Bank
Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, July 11, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
The Humane Society, 167 Conklin Ave, Binghamton
Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Nedrow Fire Department Inc, 6505 S Salina St, Nedrow
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Searsburg Community Church, 5719 County Rd 1, Trumansburg, NY 1886

We have clam strips today!

Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
West Corners Fire Co, 500 Day Hollow Rd, Endicott

We have onion rings today!