Aussie Pie Guy

Bringing savory, delicious Australian hand held pies to the streets and stores around Vancouver. We are mobile around the greater Vancouver area, and are available for public and private events.

Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Today — Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Hootsuite, 111 E 5th Ave, Vancouver
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
LUSH, 8680 Cambie St (near Marine Drive skytrain station)
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
DHX Media, 380 W 5th Ave, Vancouver
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11:15 AM — 1:30 PM 11:15 AM — 1:30 PM
Atomic Cartoons, 123 W 7th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Aug. 24 Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
West End Farmers Market, Comox St

Purchase a box of frozen pies and receive a free hot one !

Book Catering
  • 1798 fans (#8 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash or credit card