Brazilian Roots Truck

Brazilian Roots Truck brings the delicious Brazilian cassava-based cuisine to the streets of Vancouver! Our menu offers a variety of gluten-free meals, including vegetarian and vegan options. We are mobile around the greater Vancouver area and we are available for public and private events.

Fri. Mar. 22 Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, March 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
1 - Brazilian Roots Downtown
Sat. Mar. 23 Sat. Mar. 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmer's Market
Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Atomic Cartoons
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
1 - Brazilian Roots Downtown
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
1 - Brazilian Roots Downtown
Book Catering
  • 165 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card

You Might Also Like

  1. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.
  2. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.
  3. Whistler Wood Fired Pizza Company — Serving authentic Neapolitan style pizza using the finest flours imported from Italy.
  4. Cloud Nine Cotton Candy — All-natural, gourmet organic cotton candy with over 25 flavours! Book us for your next event!
  5. Thai Box On Truck — Authentic Thai street food. Most of our dishes are different than you will find on other Thai restaurants.