Ad Mare Mobile Seafood

Fresh, delicious, and sustainable seafood. Catch us on the corner of Slater St. and O'Connor St. on weekdays. On weekends, we'll be wherever the tides take us! ⚓️

Mon. Oct. 15 Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 Today — Monday, October 15, 2018
Open now until 2 PM until 2 PM
Slater & O'Connor
Tue. Oct. 16 Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 16, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Slater & O'Connor
Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Slater & O'Connor
Thu. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Slater & O'Connor
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Slater & O'Connor
Book Catering
  • 308 fans (#4 in Ottawa)
  • Pay with cash
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.
  2. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  3. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  4. Main Street Oasis — Canadiana-style street food, such as the Canuck roast beef kaiser and lobster mac N cheese. We also do fresh burgers including the smash beef burger and the Turk burger with seasoned ground turkey.
  5. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue