Angry Dragonz

Asian fusion with a twist new 2019 location at the corner of O'Connor & Albert! Try our signature Dragonz Bowl with lamb, beef and chicken or why not our tasty Korean Beef Tacos with fresh veggies pickled carrots & daikon radish? So many options you are sure to leave satisfied.

Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Albert & O'Connor
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
5 PM — 7 PM 5 PM — 7 PM
St. Jerome School, 4330 Spratt Rd, Gloucester
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Albert & O'Connor
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Fielding Public School - 777 Fielding Dr, Ottawa
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
11 AM — 1:30 PM 11 AM — 1:30 PM
Rideauview Community Centre, 4310 Shoreline Dr, Gloucester
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Albert & O'Connor
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Albert & O'Connor
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Observatory Farms - 930 Carling Avenue
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Albert & O'Connor
Book Catering
  • 497 fans (#1 in Ottawa)
  • Pay with cash
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  2. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  3. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.
  4. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.