Angry Dragonz

Asian fusion with a twist located at the corner of Gloucester & Lyon! Try our tender beef lightly dusted with flour, briefly fried and sauced with our spicy szechuan sauce or why not our tasty Korean Beef Taco's with fresh veggies pickled carrots & daikon radish? So many options you are sure to leave satisfied.

Mon. Aug. 20 Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Today — Monday, August 20, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Gloucester & Lyon
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, August 21, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Gloucester & Lyon
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Gloucester & Lyon
Thu. Aug. 23 Thu. Aug. 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Gloucester & Lyon
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Gloucester & Lyon
Sat. Aug. 25 Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
5 PM - 9 PM 5 PM - 9 PM
Lumiere Festival - Stanley Park, 183 Stanley Ave, Ottawa
Book Catering
  • 478 fans (#1 in Ottawa)
  • Pay with cash
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  2. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!
  3. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  4. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue
  5. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.