Big D's Dog House & Poutine Emporium

Serving up Kanata and Stittsville the best gourmet hot dogs and poutine. Fresh and locally bought, home made beef gravy made from srcatch every day, veggie dogs and gluten free veggie gravy, fries cooked in vegetable oil.

Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Today — Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11 AM — 1:30 PM 11 AM — 1:30 PM
Algonquin College
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Today — Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1 PM — 9:30 PM 1 PM — 9:30 PM
Capital Fair
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1 PM — 9 PM 1 PM — 9 PM
Capital Fair
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
1 PM — 9 PM 1 PM — 9 PM
Capital Fair
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
1 PM — 9 PM 1 PM — 9 PM
Capital Fair
Sat. Aug. 24 Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Capital Fair
Sun. Aug. 25 Sun. Aug. 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Capital Fair
Book Catering
  • 97 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.
  2. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  3. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.
  4. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.