Bonita's Cantina

Authentic Mexican made fresh daily, follow us for specials and deals.

Fri. Apr. 19 Fri. Apr. 19, 2019 Today — Friday, April 19, 2019
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
Stittsville Home Hardware- 6001 Hazeldean Rd.
Sat. Apr. 20 Sat. Apr. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, April 20, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Stittsville Home Hardware- 6001 Hazeldean Rd.
Tue. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Stittsville Home Hardware- 6001 Hazeldean Rd.
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Stittsville Home Hardware- 6001 Hazeldean Rd.
Thu. Apr. 25 Thu. Apr. 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Stittsville Home Hardware- 6001 Hazeldean Rd.
Book Catering
  • 319 fans (#3 in Ottawa)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  2. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Eat Fresh, Eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.