Falafel On Wheels

Falafel on wheels is the 1st falafel food truck in Ottawa that sells fresh homemade falafel. Our falafel are prepared from scratch with the freshest ingredients. It's made from chickpeas and fava beans with our homemade seasoning. It's 100% vegan and healthy.

Fri. Oct. 18 Fri. Oct. 18, 2019 Today — Friday, October 18, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Sat. Oct. 19 Sat. Oct. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 19, 2019
11 AM — 4 PM 11 AM — 4 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Mon. Oct. 21 Mon. Oct. 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1649 Montreal Rd, Gloucester
Book Catering
  • 42 fans
  • Pay with cash or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.