Lou Fast Food

Specializing in delicious poutine and catering different variety of events throughout the year. LOCATION/HOURS: Queen & Metcalfe Street - Mon to Sat 11-3pm Kent & Slater Street - Mon to Fri 11-2pm

Tue. Jul. 27 Tue. Jul. 27, 2021 Today — Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
TWO LOCATIONS - Queen St & Metcalfe St, Ottawa + Kent St. & Slater St., Ottawa

Kent St & Slater St - Open 11-2pm

Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Queen Street & Metcalfe Street, Ottawa
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
TWO LOCATIONS - Queen St & Metcalfe St, Ottawa + Kent St. & Slater St., Ottawa

Kent St & Slater St - Open 11-2pm

Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
TWO LOCATIONS - Queen St & Metcalfe St, Ottawa + Kent St. & Slater St., Ottawa

Kent St & Slater St - Open 11-2pm

Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Queen Street & Metcalfe Street, Ottawa
Sun. Aug. 1 Sun. Aug. 1, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Queen Street & Metcalfe Street, Ottawa
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Queen Street & Metcalfe Street, Ottawa
Book Catering
  • 24 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Real McCoy — Fresh cut fries, hamburgers made daily.
  2. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!