Meryenda Food Truck

Meryenda specializes in Filipino flavours with our own fresh and unique twist.

Wed. Aug. 15 Wed. Aug. 15, 2018 Today — Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Thu. Aug. 16 Thu. Aug. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Thursday, August 16, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Fri. Aug. 17 Fri. Aug. 17, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Sat. Aug. 18 Sat. Aug. 18, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Sun. Aug. 19 Sun. Aug. 19, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
11 AM - 4 PM 11 AM - 4 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Book Catering
  • 51 fans
  • Pay with cash or credit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  2. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue
  3. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!
  4. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.
  5. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.