Meryenda Food Truck

Meryenda specializes in Filipino flavours with our own fresh and unique twist.

Sat. Oct. 19 Sat. Oct. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 19, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Sun. Oct. 20 Sun. Oct. 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Sun. Oct. 20 Sun. Oct. 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
1448 Prince of Wales Dr
Book Catering
  • 64 fans
  • Pay with cash or credit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.