Smokin R&R's

Welcome To SmokinR&R's all our Meats are done in a Southern PRIDE Smoker .We feature Pulled pork/Beef Brisket/Chicken/Fresh Atlantic Salmon/Bison/we also do on request ,Ribs/Turkey we can make you a Custom Menus for your event .

Tue. Oct. 19 Tue. Oct. 19, 2021 Today — Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Sun. Oct. 24 Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Mon. Oct. 25 Mon. Oct. 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
11 AM — 6:30 PM 11 AM — 6:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Book Catering
  • 61 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!
  2. The Real McCoy — Fresh cut fries, hamburgers made daily.