Smokin R&R's

Welcome To SmokinR&R's all our Meats are done in a Southern PRIDE Smoker .We feature Pulled pork/Beef Brisket/Chicken/Fresh Atlantic Salmon/Bison/we also do on request ,Ribs/Turkey we can make you a Custom Menus for your event .

Sat. Sep. 19 Sat. Sep. 19, 2020 Today — Saturday, September 19, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Sun. Sep. 20 Sun. Sep. 20, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, September 20, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Mon. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 21, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Tue. Sep. 22 Tue. Sep. 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Wed. Sep. 23 Wed. Sep. 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Thu. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 24, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
11 AM — 7:30 PM 11 AM — 7:30 PM
1441 Stittsville Main St
Book Catering
  • 46 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App