The Real McCoy

Fresh cut fries, hamburgers made daily.

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
298 Preston St, Ottawa
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  2. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  3. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.
  4. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.