Carte Diem - Seize The Souvlaki

Carte Diem - Seize the Souvlaki is inviting all of Greater Vancouver and the Sea to Sky Corridor to live life to the fullest. In this case, that full life includes a full stomach. And in the case of Carte Diem, it's a full stomach filled with their fulfilling food. This food truck's specialty lies in Greek food, so seize the souvlaki. It's their motto, after all.

Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Cleveland and Winnipeg, Downtown Squamish
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Cleveland and Winnipeg, Downtown Squamish
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Cleveland and Winnipeg, Downtown Squamish
Thu. Mar. 11 Thu. Mar. 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Cleveland and Winnipeg, Downtown Squamish
Fri. Mar. 12 Fri. Mar. 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Corner of Cleveland and Winnipeg, Downtown Squamish
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 34 fans (#1 in Squamish)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App