Carte Diem - Seize The Souvlaki

Carte Diem - Seize the Souvlaki is inviting all of Greater Vancouver and the Sea to Sky Corridor to live life to the fullest. In this case, that full life includes a full stomach. And in the case of Carte Diem, it's a full stomach filled with their fulfilling food. This food truck's specialty lies in Greek food, so seize the souvlaki. It's their motto, after all.

Sun. Jun. 4 Sun. Jun. 4, 2023 Tomorrow — Sunday, June 4, 2023
9 AM — 5 PM 9 AM — 5 PM
Pemberton - Green River Motor Sports Track
Tue. Jun. 6 Tue. Jun. 6, 2023 Tuesday, June 6, 2023
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1440 Winnipeg St, Squamish
Wed. Jun. 7 Wed. Jun. 7, 2023 Wednesday, June 7, 2023
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1440 Winnipeg St, Squamish
Thu. Jun. 8 Thu. Jun. 8, 2023 Thursday, June 8, 2023
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1440 Winnipeg St, Squamish
Fri. Jun. 9 Fri. Jun. 9, 2023 Friday, June 9, 2023
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1440 Winnipeg St, Squamish
Sat. Jun. 10 Sat. Jun. 10, 2023 Saturday, June 10, 2023
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1440 Winnipeg St, Squamish
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 55 fans (#1 in Squamish)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App