Brazilian Roots Truck

Brazilian Roots is all about Brazil's indigenous heritage. Our menu is mainly based on cassava, the most iconic crop from Brazil. 100% gluten free & baked, our main items are Beijus, an ancient flatbread that is similar to a taco and goes great savory or sweet; you will also find bread, paninis, açai, vegan options and more; all with special attention to nutrients, flavour and health.

Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
Brazilian Roots Downtown
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
Lush Headquarters
Thu. Dec. 20 Thu. Dec. 20, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
Atomic Cartoons
Fri. Dec. 21 Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
DHX Media
Sat. Dec. 22 Sat. Dec. 22, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
10 AM - 2 PM 10 AM - 2 PM
Riley Park Farmer's Market
Book Catering
  • 147 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Memphis Mike's BBQ — Southern-style comfort food and lip smacking BBQ.
  2. Henry's Hip Eats — Henry's Hip Eats is the only Vietnamese food truck that serves our fan fave nem burger!
  3. Super Thai Food — Amazing & Authentic Thai Food to awaken your taste buds!
  4. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  5. Cloud Nine Cotton Candy — All-natural, gourmet organic cotton candy with over 25 flavours! Book us for your next event!