Come Arepa

Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food. The Arepa is one of the most important dishes in Venezuela, it is a white corn bread gluten free, crunchy outside and soft and steamy inside. They are typically served warm from the oven or grill, split open and filled with a variety of meats, vegetables, cheeses, and sauces.

Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:45 PM 11:30 AM — 1:45 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:45 PM 11:30 AM — 1:45 PM
565 Great Northern Way
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
5 PM — 10 PM 5 PM — 10 PM
Shipyard Night Market!
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
UBC Farm Market
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Farm market! 2300 Guelph St
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
2nd Ave
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:45 PM 11:30 AM — 1:45 PM
439 Railway St, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 368 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App