Organic Villa

Organic Villa is a food truck with the concept of healthy vegan and vegetarian dishes featuring varieties of dosa, vegan burgers, tacos, wraps and organic vegetable juices. Organic Villa is the only food truck which makes dosas in the Vancouver area. Organic Villa is focusing on fast-paced food service to the public to accommodate city lifestyle with healthy eating options. We can make dosas and vegan dishes at your doorstep or special events.

Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, September 24, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
W Broadway/Brich, Vancouver
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Cambie & W 8th Ave(infront of wholefoods), Vancouver
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Broadway Tech Centre,Renfrew street, Vancouver
Thu. Sep. 27 Thu. Sep. 27, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Cambie & W 8th Ave(infront of wholefoods), Vancouver
Fri. Sep. 28 Fri. Sep. 28, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Broadway Tech Centre,Renfrew street, Vancouver