Bon Me 1

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian cuisine.

Tue. Apr. 24 Tue. Apr. 24, 2018 Today — Tuesday, April 24, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Wed. Apr. 25 Wed. Apr. 25, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 25, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Thu. Apr. 26 Thu. Apr. 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Fri. Apr. 27 Fri. Apr. 27, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Mon. Apr. 30 Mon. Apr. 30, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Book Catering
  • 886 fans (#3 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App