Bon Me 1

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian cuisine.

Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Today — Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11 AM - 3:30 PM 11 AM - 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Thu. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 18, 2018 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 18, 2018
11 AM - 3:30 PM 11 AM - 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11 AM - 3:30 PM 11 AM - 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Mon. Oct. 22 Mon. Oct. 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
11 AM - 3:30 PM 11 AM - 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Tue. Oct. 23 Tue. Oct. 23, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
11 AM - 3:30 PM 11 AM - 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Book Catering
  • 886 fans (#3 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  4. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  5. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.