Bon Me 1

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian cuisine.

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Mon. Feb. 3 Mon. Feb. 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Book Catering
  • 889 fans (#3 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Bartleby's Seitan Stand — We sling southern-fried seitan! Mouthwatering sandwiches, piles of crispy nuggets, and satisfying salads all crafted for a vegan, plant-based diet.
  2. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.