Bon Me 1

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian cuisine.

Mon. Jan. 25 Mon. Jan. 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Tue. Jan. 26 Tue. Jan. 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Wed. Jan. 27 Wed. Jan. 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Thu. Jan. 28 Thu. Jan. 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Fri. Jan. 29 Fri. Jan. 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Book Catering
  • 890 fans (#3 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chick-fil-A Food Truck — Home of the Original Chicken Sandwich.
  2. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  3. Tres Latinas — We are three Venezuelan friends with the passion to share our love for Authentic Latin Cuisine.
  4. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.