Bon Me 1

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian cuisine.

Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Today — Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Mon. Feb. 25 Mon. Feb. 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
11 AM — 3:30 PM 11 AM — 3:30 PM
Dewey Square, Boston
Book Catering
  • 887 fans (#3 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.