Super Thai Food

Amazing Thai food to awaken your taste buds! Pad Thai, Chicken Cashew Nut, Pad Ka Pow, Red or Green Thai curry, and Tom Ka Soup. Vegetarian options available.

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Open now until 1:30 PM until 1:30 PM
MEC HO/VCC station-Glen Dr@Great Northern Way
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Terminal Ave (between Thornton & Station)
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
577 Great Northern Way(north side of bldg), GNW Campus
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Railway St. & Jackson Ave. (Railtown)
Sat. Feb. 1 Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Street Food City Dine Out 2020, Vancouver Art Gallery North Plaza