Brownie Bakers

Your local neighbourhood brownie + coffee mobile. Serving gourmet brownies, locally roasted coffee, handcrafted brownie ice cream sandwiches, build your own sundaes, and more! Contact us for catering & events!

Wed. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 22, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 22, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Thu. Sep. 23 Thu. Sep. 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
5 PM — 6 PM 5 PM — 6 PM
Canuck Place Children's Hospice

*Closed for Private Event!*

Fri. Sep. 24 Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
8:30 AM — 9:30 PM 8:30 AM — 9:30 PM
Burnaby

*Closed for Private Event!*

Sun. Sep. 26 Sun. Sep. 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
10:30 AM — 7:30 PM 10:30 AM — 7:30 PM
The Neighbourhood Pop Up!
Sat. Oct. 2 Sat. Oct. 2, 2021 Saturday, October 2, 2021
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
The Mason Jar Warehouse Sale!
Sun. Oct. 3 Sun. Oct. 3, 2021 Sunday, October 3, 2021
9 AM — 1 PM 9 AM — 1 PM
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Wed. Oct. 6 Wed. Oct. 6, 2021 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 9 Sat. Oct. 9, 2021 Saturday, October 9, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
Eagle Acres Dairy & Pumpkin Patch, 8796 240 St, Langley

Eagle Acres Pop Up!

Sun. Oct. 10 Sun. Oct. 10, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
Eagle Acres Dairy & Pumpkin Patch, 8796 240 St, Langley

Eagle Acres Pop Up!

Wed. Oct. 13 Wed. Oct. 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Sun. Oct. 17 Sun. Oct. 17, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
9 AM — 1 PM 9 AM — 1 PM
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Vandula Farms, 9832 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta
Sun. Oct. 24 Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Vandula Farms, 9832 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta
Wed. Oct. 27 Wed. Oct. 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Langara College, 100 W 49th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 30 Sat. Oct. 30, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Vandula Farms, 9832 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta
Sun. Oct. 31 Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
9 AM — 1 PM 9 AM — 1 PM
Coquitlam Farmers Market
Sat. Nov. 13 Sat. Nov. 13, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver
Sat. Nov. 27 Sat. Nov. 27, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver

*Farmers Market Booth!*

Sun. Nov. 28 Sun. Nov. 28, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market
Sat. Dec. 4 Sat. Dec. 4, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver
Sun. Jan. 9 Sun. Jan. 9, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market

*Farmers Market Booth!*

Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - 50 E 30th Ave, Vancouver