BentoBurrito

Made to order, hand-held burritos stuffed with savory Asian infused ingredients and flavors. It's fast, fresh and filling!

Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Today — Thursday, September 20, 2018
4 PM - 9 PM 4 PM - 9 PM
BMO Centre (Calgary Fall Home Show)
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, September 21, 2018
12 PM - 9 PM 12 PM - 9 PM
BMO Centre (Calgary Fall Home Show)
Sat. Sep. 22 Sat. Sep. 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
10 AM - 9 PM 10 AM - 9 PM
BMO Centre (Calgary Fall Home Show)
Sun. Sep. 23 Sun. Sep. 23, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
10 AM - 6 PM 10 AM - 6 PM
BMO Centre (Calgary Fall Home Show)
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Foothills Hospital
Book Catering
  • 839 fans (#5 in Calgary)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Zilford's Fried Chicken — YYC's purveyor of Nashville Hot Chicken. Fulfilling Calgary's fried chicken cravings one order at a time.
  2. Mighty Halifax Style Donair — The ultimate in street meat from the east coast with Halifax style donairs.
  3. Arepa Boss — Venezuelan cuisine - serving the traditional arepa with a Canadian twist.
  4. Braizen Food Truck — Slow-cooked, lovingly crafted, creatively served.
  5. Take It And Go — East African cuisine with a touch of East Indian spices.