ML Snack House

Specializing in the best of European sausages and hotdogs and famous fresh cut French fries with special sauce and poutine.

Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Today — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 21, 2021
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Sun. Oct. 24 Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Mon. Oct. 25 Mon. Oct. 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
10:30 AM — 4 PM 10:30 AM — 4 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Book Catering
  • 53 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Those Little Donuts — Using machines designed in 1948, we make Those Little Donuts, the best little donuts around! You know, the ones you can't leave the fair without buying a bag or three of.
  2. The Curryer Pakistani Kitchen — Our curry truck and recipes are inspired by Mubina, our Ammi Jaan (Urdu for mother). Through meticulous tasting, hard work, and feeding family, community and restaurant patrons; we are so pleased to invite you to The Curryer- Recipes of Ammi Jaan.
  3. Avatara Pizza — Feel good on the go! Bold flavoured, fire-roasted healthy pizzas, sides, & beverages. Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian, & Vegan Options.
  4. Tikka n Tequila — IndiMex fusion and more
  5. Market Vagabond — Award-winning restaurant turned food truck! All our dishes are made from scratch and with love on our truck!