ML Snack House

Specializing in the best of European sausages and hotdogs and famous fresh cut French fries with special sauce and poutine.

Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Today — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, July 29, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Sun. Aug. 1 Sun. Aug. 1, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
130 Ave Canadian Tire
Book Catering
  • 50 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Mini-Donuts Canada — Hot and fresh mini-donuts, snow cones, fresh ground coffee, a variety of teas, ice capps, lemonades and ice cream bars.
  2. Smokeshow Food Truck — Southern soul food and BBQ.
  3. Tikka n Tequila — IndiMex fusion and more
  4. Panini Boy — Serving gourmet paninis and poutine.
  5. Smoke N BBQ — Low and slow, locally sourced products, with traditional southern smoking techniques.