Zilford's Fried Chicken

YYC's purveyor of Nashville Hot Chicken. Fulfilling Calgary's fried chicken cravings one order at a time.

Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Today — Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Foothills Medical Centre
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 27, 2019
3 PM — 9 PM 3 PM — 9 PM
Genesis Center

Multicultural event

Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
5 PM — 11 PM 5 PM — 11 PM
Calgary Night Market
Sat. Jun. 29 Sat. Jun. 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
5 PM — 11 PM 5 PM — 11 PM
Calgary Night Market
Sun. Jun. 30 Sun. Jun. 30, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019
10 AM — 6 PM 10 AM — 6 PM
Cold Garden

Great Canadian Bash “party”

Mon. Jul. 1 Mon. Jul. 1, 2019 Monday, July 1, 2019
10:30 AM — 5 PM 10:30 AM — 5 PM
Fort Calgary

Canada day celebrations

Book Catering
  • 674 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Kiss My Grits — Serving down-home Southern inspired cuisine with a modern twist. Seafood, BBQ, and Southern Cajun and Creole classics made daily from scratch.
  2. Mini-Donuts Canada — Hot and fresh mini-donuts, fresh ground coffee, a variety of teas, lemonade and ice cream bars.
  3. il Forno Vagabondo — We're a mobile wood-fired pizzeria, serving traditional wood fired pizzas.
  4. Happy Fish Catering — Proudly serving fish & chips since 2008! More choices, more happiness at Happy Fish!
  5. Panini Boy — Serving gourmet paninis, poutine and pies (dessert and meat pies).