Dedo's Food Truck & Catering

Our food truck provides a vast variety of delicious homemade ethnic food and we specialize in making award winning Mediterranean taste.. Add us to ⭐️ Favourites ⭐️ on this app so you stay updated with our weekly schedule.

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 1 PM 11 AM — 1 PM
bavaria bmw
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Crosstown Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
108 St And 100 Av
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
10 AM — 3 PM 10 AM — 3 PM
st albert farmer's market
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
108 St And 100 Av
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 1:30 PM 11 AM — 1:30 PM
SCM Insurance Services