Dosi•Rock

Dosi•Rock is the food truck for vending popular Korean cuisines including Jeyuk, Kochi, and Bulgogi in Edmonton since 2018. Our goal is to introduce delicious Korean food to Edmontonians. Dosirock means a meal (mostly lunch) box in Korean.

Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Today — Monday, July 13, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
On 99 Ave, 108 ST NW
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
On 99 Ave, 108 ST NW
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
On 99 Ave, 108 ST NW
Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
On 99 Ave, 108 ST NW
Fri. Jul. 17 Fri. Jul. 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
On 99 Ave, 108 ST NW
Sat. Jul. 18 Sat. Jul. 18, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
11:30 AM — 3:30 PM 11:30 AM — 3:30 PM
Southside Of Costco
Book Catering
  • 84 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Truckin Good Eatz — Specials daily. We specialize in BBQ beef on a bun and BBQ ribs.
  2. Smoke & Ash — Fresh wood-smoked meat served up with, brisket, and pork, fresh daily. Fries are hand cut and cooked fresh.
  3. Guilt Free Eats — Edmonton's ONLY 100% plant-based and 100% gluten-free food truck, where healthy food is our guarantee.
  4. Casa12Doce — The original and authentic Mexican food truck, including tacos, tortas, gringas flautas etc… by a real Mexican chef.
  5. CURBSIDE — Our offerings include hearty lunches to keep you going throughout the day. We serve everything from crispy fish tacos, double breaded chicken sandwich, gourmet grilled cheese sandwich to juicy brisket, pork shoulder and montreal smoked meat straight from our smoker, and our side dishes are spectacular! Let us cater your next gathering!