Drift

slinging sandwiches on the streets since 2011!

Sat. Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 19, 2019
9:30 AM - 4 PM 9:30 AM - 4 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
4:30 PM - 8 PM 4:30 PM - 8 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Wed. Jan. 23 Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4:30 PM - 8 PM 4:30 PM - 8 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Thu. Jan. 24 Thu. Jan. 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
5 PM - 9 PM 5 PM - 9 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Fri. Jan. 25 Fri. Jan. 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
4:30 PM - 10:30 PM 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Inside The Shamrock Curling Club! 9330-80ave
Book Catering
  • 1,443 fans (#1 in Edmonton)
  • Pay with cash or credit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Mini Donut King — Mini donuts, pop corn, snow cones, fresh squeezed lemonade.
  2. Scoop n Roll Creamery — Ice Cream Rolls made right before your eyes with fresh fruit flavours and mix-ins.
  3. CURBSIDE — Our offerings include hearty lunches to keep you going throughout the day. We serve everything from crispy fish tacos, double breaded chicken sandwich, gourmet grilled cheese sandwich to juicy brisket, pork shoulder and montreal smoked meat straight from our smoker, and our side dishes are spectacular! Let us cater your next gathering!
  4. The Lobster Mobsters — Fresh & frozen East coast seafood and ready to eat Lobster Mobster rolls made fresh on the spot.
  5. Jackie O's Mini Donuts — Let us show you a new take on the classic mini donut.