Flipside BBQ

We offer Filipino Flavorites with a gourmet twist.

Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2024 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 19, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Edmonton Institution for Women, 11151 178 St NW, Edmonton, AB
Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2024 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 19, 2024
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Churchill Square, Edmonton, 9918 102 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Canex ExpressMart, 500 Range Rd 244, Lancaster Park, AB
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024
5 PM — 10 PM 5 PM — 10 PM
High Park, Edmonton, AB
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2024 Saturday, June 22, 2024
10 AM — 6 PM 10 AM — 6 PM
Mill Woods Town Centre, 2331 66 St NW, Edmonton, AB
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2024 Sunday, June 23, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Glory Hills, Stony Plain, AB
Book Catering
  • 45 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Ice Cream Guys — The Cream Cruiser bikes are a fun & unique addition to any event! Enjoy full service catering from our staff & ice cream bikes onsite or a drop-off party pack including one of our self-serve coolers. We can accommodate events for thousands of people all the way down to smaller groups of 50 or less.
  2. Joanne's Food Truck — We have Burgers, Brisket, pulled pork, Fish N Chips,Giant Fried squid, Pork belly and Bubble tea, vegan options too.
  3. Dedo's Food Truck & Catering — Our Mediterranean cuisine provides a vast variety of delicious homemade ethnic food.
  4. The Mini Donut King — Mini donuts, popcorn, snow cones, fresh squeezed lemonade.
  5. Smokehouse BBQ — Serving real southern BBQ created using only the freshest, finest ingredients.