Meat Street Pies

Specializing in baked-on-board ethnic pies, pasties and patties, gluten free & veggie options. Freshly baked products in a heated showcase at the service window. Pay by cash, debit or credit. Add us to your favourites - on this app - if we are!

Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will delilver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will delilver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will delilver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will delilver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Sat. Feb. 23 Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will delilver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Book Catering
  • 1109 fans (#2 in Edmonton)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App