Meat Street Pies

Specializing in baked-on-board ethnic pies, pasties and patties, gluten free & veggie options. Freshly baked products in a heated showcase at the service window. Pay by cash, debit or credit. Add us to your favourites - on this app - if we are!

Sat. Mar. 23 Sat. Mar. 23, 2019 Today — Saturday, March 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will deliver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will deliver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will deliver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will deliver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Fri. Mar. 29 Fri. Mar. 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Our commissary: 7015 83 St NW, Edmonton

Foodora & Skip the Dishes will deliver - or call us before you come to the shop - 587-594-5782

Book Catering
  • 1114 fans (#2 in Edmonton)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App