Bacon Nation

Serving up bacony goodness combining regional cuisine with a northwest style.

Sat. Jan. 18 Sat. Jan. 18, 2020 Today — Saturday, January 18, 2020
2 PM — 8 PM 2 PM — 8 PM
ColdFire Brewing

Coldfire 4th birthday party!

Tue. Jan. 21 Tue. Jan. 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Sourcepoint - Eugene, 2975 Chad Dr, Eugene
Wed. Jan. 22 Wed. Jan. 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Pentagon Federal Credit Union, 400 Country Club Rd
Thu. Jan. 23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Levi Strauss, 3125 Chad Dr
Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Park Blocks, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 330 fans (#4 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.